ABOUT ELFS

ABOUT

Achieve Logistics Goals

At ELFS, LLC it is our responsibility to ensure our clients achieve their transportation and warehousing goals. You can be assured that whatever your logistics needs, our team will do everything possible to assist you with our wide range of services. Our standard and customized solutions to your transportation and warehousing needs are of the highest caliber – be it for a shipment across town or across the globe.

Manage Shipments Online

Track and order your shipment through ELFS, LLC online tracking and account management system. Request a pickup or rate quote by phone or through our convenient web-based forms. Rest assured, no matter the method, ELFS, LLC responds to your needs quickly, professionally and with the highest quality.

Distinguished Facilities

ELFS, LLC worldwide headquarters is adjacent to Houston’s Bush Intercontinental Airport, one of the busiest airports in the United States, offering frequent nonstop service to both domestic and international destinations. Our facilities, which include over 60,000 Sq feet of warehouse space and a 3.5 acre lay down yard, is set up for warehousing and distribution. ELFS, LLC is HazMat Certified for warehousing and distribution, employing an onsite Certified Hazardous Materials Specialist.

 

MISSION STATEMENT

 

Our goal is to build relationships and create partnerships with our clients

by providing innovative solutions to manage your supply chain challenges.

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please feel free to click the image to the left to start a conversation with us. We can offer information, set up a time to chat or plan a delivery...all with one simple click.

 

Corporate Office (IAH)
4740 Consulate Plaza Dr.
Houston,TX 77032
Ph: 281.442.3323
Fax: 281.442.3135
Station MGR: Tim Carter
tcarter@elfsfreight.com
 
Beaumont, Texas (BPT)
2430 West Cardinal Dr. Suite B
Beaumont, TX 77705
Ph: 409.842.0333
Fax: 409.842.0343
Station MGR: Barbara Allen
ballen@elfsfreight.com
 
Alvin, Texas (ALV)
10419 FM 1462
Alvin, TX 77511
Ph: 281.331.3335
Fax: 281.331.0012
Station MGR: Jenn McCalla
jmccalla@elfsfreight.com
 
Dallas, Texas (DFW)
801 Hanover Dr. Ste 550
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817.416.8652
Fax: 817.416.0215
Domestic Ops:
Keith Berry
kberry@elfsfreight.com
International Manager:
Sylvia Price
sprice@elfsfreight.com
ELFS LOCATIONS
McAllen, Texas (MFE)
9600 International Blvd, Suite C
Pharr, TX 78577
Ph: 956.283.8700
Fax: 956.283.8715
Station MGR: AJ Hauman
ahauman@elfsfreight.com
 
Midland/Odessa, Texas (MAF)
12700 W CR 91
Midland, TX 79707
Ph: 432.687.1039
Fax: 432.687.1071
Station MGR: Dave Jackson
djackson@elfsfreight.com
 
North American Driveaway Dispatch Center
Terminal ID: (SAV)
24 HR PH: 888.428.6359
Email: dispatch@ELFSNAM.com
8511 Interstate 10 East
Converse, TX 78109
Terminal MGR: Brian Savage
 
San Antonio, Texas (SAT)
8511 Interstate 10 East
Converse, TX 78109
Ph: 210.829.8626
Fax: 210.829.8613
Station MGR: Jason Wilson
jwilson@elfsfreight.com
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (BTR)
14141 Airline Hwy., Bldg. 2 Ste. D
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 225.448.2449
Fax: 225.456.5371
 
Houma, Louisiana (HUM)
2601 Petroleum Dr.
Houma, LA 70363
Ph: 985 876 3985
Fax: 985 873 9056
Station MGR: Rodney Wright
rwright@elfsfreight.com
 
Kilgore, TX (GGG)
3221 Fritz Swanson Rd.
Kilgore, TX 75662
Ph: 903.812.9255
Station MGR: David Nutt
dnutt@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LAF)
4747 Cameron St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: 337.235.9888
Fax: 337.235.9808
Station MGR: Bobby Dunn
bdunn@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LTF)
205 Park W Dr
Scott, LA 70583
Ph: 337.837.8662
BRK: 337.837.8725
Fax: 337.837.8726
Station MGR: Alan Deviller
adeviller@elfsfreight.com
Lake Charles, Louisiana (LCH)
1665 Swisco Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70665
Ph: 337.533.8882
Fax: 337.533.8886
Station MGR: Raymond Felice
rfelice@elfsfreight.com
 
Lone Star, TX (TEO)
300 FM 250
Hughes Springs, TX 75656
Ph: 903.824.4727
Station MGR: Alton Alexander
aalexander@elfsfreight.com
 
Shreveport, Louisiana (SHV)
1500 N. Market St. Ste. A-110
Shreveport, LA 71107
Ph: 318.828.1991
Station MGR: Mike Cooper
mcooper@elfsfreight.com
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OKC)
3101 South Council Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ph: 405.439.3162
Operations MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, OK (TOK)
1227 North 105th E Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74116
Ph: 918.836.5721
Ph: 918.836.5721
Station MGR: Russell Walz
rwalz@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL)
21703 E. Admiral Plaza
Catoosa, OK. 74015
Ph: 918.266.9863
Fax: 918.266.9934
Station MGR: Dean Bayouth
dbayouth@elfsfreight.com
 
Athens, Pennsylvania (ELM)
1040 Route 199
Athens PA 18810
Ph: 607.857.3297
Station Manager: Megan Carling
mcarling@elfsfreight.com
 
Casper, Wyoming (CPR)
800 Werner Ct., Ste. 205B
Casper, WY 82602
Ph: 307.265.1011
Fax: 307.265.1161
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Denver, Colorado (DEN)
4970 Monaco St., Ste. E
Commerce City, CO 80022
Ph: 303.296.5562
Fax: 303.296.5568
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Williston, North Dakota (ISN)
409 48th Ave West
Williston, ND 58801
Ph: 701.572.0228
Fax: 701.572.0229
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com