CONTACT

CONTACT US

Our company continues to grow. Our goal is to make sure that we can deliver to anywhere that is needed by our customers. Our stations in the United States give us the ability to complete our customers requests and fulfill all or their shipment needs.

As always...ELFS Delivers.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

REQUEST A QUOTE

 

 

Corporate Office (IAH)
4740 Consulate Plaza Dr.
Houston,TX 77032
Ph: 281.442.3323
Fax: 281.442.3135
Station MGR: Tim Carter
tcarter@elfsfreight.com
 
Beaumont, Texas (BPT)
2430 West Cardinal Dr. Suite B
Beaumont, TX 77705
Ph: 409.842.0333
Fax: 409.842.0343
Station MGR: Barbara Allen
ballen@elfsfreight.com
 
Alvin, Texas (ALV)
10419 FM 1462
Alvin, TX 77511
Ph: 281.331.3335
Fax: 281.331.0012
Station MGR: Jenn McCalla
jmccalla@elfsfreight.com
 
Dallas, Texas (DFW)
801 Hanover Dr. Ste 550
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817.416.8652
Fax: 817.416.0215
Station MGR: Billy Raley
braley@elfsfreight.com
ELFS LOCATIONS
McAllen, Texas (MFE)
9600 International Blvd, Suite C
Pharr, TX 78577
Ph: 956.283.8700
Fax: 956.283.8715
Station MGR: AJ Hauman
ahauman@elfsfreight.com
 
Midland/Odessa, Texas (MAF)
12700 W CR 91
Midland, TX 79707
Ph: 432.687.1039
Fax: 432.687.1071
Station MGR: Chris Regan
cregan@elfsfreight.com
 
North American Driveaway Dispatch Center
Terminal ID: (SAV)
24 HR PH: 888.428.6359
Email: dispatch@ELFSNAM.com
8511 Interstate 10 East
Converse, TX 78109
Terminal MGR: Brian Savage
 
San Antonio, Texas (SAT)
8511 Interstate 10 East
Converse, TX 78109
Ph: 210.829.8626
Fax: 210.829.8613
Station MGR: Jason Wilson
jwilson@elfsfreight.com
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (BTR)
14141 Airline Hwy., Bldg. 2 Ste. D
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 225.448.2449
Fax: 225.456.5371
 
Houma, Louisiana (HUM)
2601 Petroleum Dr.
Houma, LA 70363
Ph: 985 876 3985
Fax: 985 873 9056
Station MGR: Rodney Wright
rwright@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LAF)
4747 Cameron St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: 337.235.9888
Fax: 337.235.9808
Station MGR: Bobby Dunn
bdunn@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LTF)
205 Park W Dr
Scott, LA 70583
Ph: 337.837.8662
BRK: 337.837.8725
Fax: 337.837.8726
Station MGR: Alan Deviller
adeviller@elfsfreight.com
Lake Charles, Louisiana (LCH)
1665 Swisco Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70665
Ph: 337.533.8882
Fax: 337.533.8886
Station MGR: Raymond Felice
rfelice@elfsfreight.com
 
Shreveport, Louisiana (SHV)
1500 N. Market St. Ste. A-110
Shreveport, LA 71107
Ph: 318.828.1991
Station MGR: Mike Cooper
mcooper@elfsfreight.com
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OKC)
3101 South Council Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ph: 405.439.3162
Operations MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL)
21703 E. Admiral Plaza
Catoosa, OK. 74015
Ph: 918.266.9863
Fax: 918.266.9934
Station MGR: Dean Bayouth
dbayouth@elfsfreight.com
Athens, Pennsylvania (ELM)
1040 Route 199
Athens PA 18810
Ph: 607.857.3297
Station Manager: Megan Carling
mcarling@elfsfreight.com
 
Casper, Wyoming (CPR)
800 Werner Ct., Ste. 205B
Casper, WY 82602
Ph: 307.265.1011
Fax: 307.265.1161
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Denver, Colorado (DEN)
4970 Monaco St., Ste. E
Commerce City, CO 80022
Ph: 303.296.5562
Fax: 303.296.5568
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Williston, North Dakota (ISN)
409 48th Ave West
Williston, ND 58801
Ph: 701.572.0228
Fax: 701.572.0229
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com