ELFS 411

NHRA Sponsorship

INDIANAPOLIS, IN (August 30, 2019) - Heading into the biggest drag race in the world, the Chevrolet Performance NHRA U.S. Nationals, Pro Stock racer Shane Tucker and Rob Tucker Racing are continuing to expand their marketing partnerships. The Pro Stock team which is fighting to make the Countdown to the championship will be flying the colors and logo of Houston, Texas based ELFS Freight this weekend along with season-long primary sponsors Auzmet/StructGlass.

“This is a great business to business relationship for Auzmet Architectural and ELFS Freight,” said Shane Tucker. “We are shipping materials for our projects across the country and around the world. We have been talking about putting something together for the race team and starting at the U.S. Nationals seemed like the perfect scenario.”  More here: https://motorracingpress.com/?p=54100

ELFS opens Atlanta Station

Houston, TX - August 2019 - ELFS, LLC announces new ELFS location located in Atlanta, GA providing ELFS' full range of freight and logistics services. Need service near 33.7490° N, 84.3880° W? Request a pickup or rate quote by phone or through our convenient web-based forms. Rest assured, no matter the method, ELFS, LLC responds to your  needs in Atlanta and "other areas" in the state of Georgia 24/7/365 quickly, professionally and with the highest quality. ELFS Delivers in Atlanta, GA.

 

SCOOP!

Get the ELFS 411

> > >

ELFS NHRA

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

News Archives

Going the extra mile...SAFELY with ELFS ELFS Drivers use Digital Tools

Trucking plays a pivotal role in the U.S. economy. In fact; 70% of U.S. drivers surveys are "overwhelmingly positive" about the industry's safety record. Read more here:

Trucking, logistics and supply-chain operators are taking the digital tools used to automate repetitive tasks around the office and using them in the cabs of long-haul trucks. read about logistics and supply-chain operators here:

The future unfolds every day. Safety first at ELFS

ELFS in fully engaged in the technological advancements being developed for future deployment in our industry. We're looking forward to  leading the way and offer this: Safety is always first at ELFS. We keep up with the Transportation Topics team, you can learn more here:

REQUEST A QUOTE

Fill out my online form.

 

Corporate Office (IAH)
4740 Consulate Plaza Dr.
Houston,TX 77032
Ph: 281.442.3323
Fax: 281.442.3135
Station MGR: Tim Carter
tcarter@elfsfreight.com
 
Atlanta, Georgia (ATL)
Ph: 404.301.4787
Station MGR: Steve Eskew
seskew@elfsfreight.com
 
Beaumont, Texas (BPT)
1993 US Hwy 69 N, Building 1
Beaumont, TX 77627
Ph: 409.842.0333
Fax: 409.842.0343
Station MGR Barbara Allen
ballen@elfsfreight.com
 
Dallas, Texas (DFW)
801 Hanover Dr. Ste 550
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817.416.8652
Fax: 817.416.0215
Station MGR: Dave Jackson
djackson@elfsfreight.com
 
McAllen, Texas (MFE)
9600 International Blvd, Suite C
Pharr, TX 78577
Ph: 956.283.8700
Fax: 956.283.8715
Station MGR: AJ Hauman
ahauman@elfsfreight.com
 
 
ELFS LOCATIONS
Midland/Odessa, Texas (MAF)
12700 W CR 91
Midland, TX 79707
Ph: 432.687.1039
Fax: 432.687.1071
Station MGR: Steven Clark
sclark@elfsfreight.com
 
San Antonio, Texas (SAT)
11711 Warfield St.
San Antonio, TX 78216
Ph: 210.829.8626
Fax: 210.829.8613
Station MGR: Brian Savage
bsavage@elfsfreight.com
 
San Antonio, Driveaway/Towaway TX (SAV)
Drive Away, Tow Away, Division
11711 Warfield St.
San Antonio, TX 78216
888.428.6359 - 24 hour dispatch
888.535.5564 - Fax
210.998.9995 - Mobile
Station MGR: Brian Savage
bsavage@elfsfreight.com
 
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (BTR)
14141 Airline Hwy., Bldg. 2 Ste. D
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 225.448.2449
Fax: 225.456.5371
Station MGR: Ashley Louque
alouque@elfsfreight.com
 
Houma, Louisiana (HUM)
2601 Petroleum Dr.
Houma, LA 70363
Ph: 985.876.3985
Fax: 985.873.9056
Station MGR: Rodney Wright
rwright@elfsfreight.com
 
 
Kilgore, TX (GGG)
3221 Fritz Swanson Rd.
Kilgore, TX 75662
Ph: 903.812.9255
Station MGR: David Nutt
dnutt@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LAF)
4747 Cameron St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: 337.235.9888
Fax: 337.235.9808
Station MGR: Bobby Dunn
bdunn@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LTF)
205 Park W Dr
Scott, LA 70583
Ph: 337.837.8662
BRK: 337.837.8725
Fax: 337.837.8726
Station MGR: Alan Deviller
adeviller@elfsfreight.com
 
Lake Charles, Louisiana (LCH)
1665 Swisco Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70665
Ph: 337.533.8882
Fax: 337.533.8886
Station MGR: Raymond Felice
rfelice@elfsfreight.com
 
Lone Star, TX (TEO)
300 FM 250
Hughes Springs, TX 75656
Ph: 903.824.4727
Station MGR: Alton Alexander
aalexander@elfsfreight.com
Shreveport, Louisiana (SHV)
1500 N. Market St. Ste. A-110
Shreveport, LA 71107
Ph: 318.828.1991
Station MGR: Mike Cooper
mcooper@elfsfreight.com
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OKC)
3101 S. Council Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ph: 405.439.3162
Operations MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, OK (TOK)
1227 North 105th E Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74116
Ph: 918.836.5721
Operations MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL)
21703 E. Admiral Plaza
Catoosa, OK 74015
Ph: 918.266.9863
Fax: 918.266.9934
Station MGR: Dean Bayouth
dbayouth@elfsfreight.com
 
Athens, Pennsylvania (ELM)
1040 Route 199
Athens PA 18810
Ph: 607.857.3297
Station MGR: Megan Carling
mcarling@elfsfreight.com
 
Casper, Wyoming (CPR)
Ph: 307.265.1011
Fax: 307.265.1161
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Denver, Colorado (DEN)
4970 Monaco St., Ste.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Ph: 303.296.5562
Fax: 303.296.5568
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Williston, North Dakota (ISN)
Ph: 701.572.0228
Fax: 701.572.0229
Station MGR: Sam Hansen
shansen@elfsfreight.com
Going the extra mile...SAFELY with ELFS ELFS Drivers use Digital Tools The future unfolds every day. Safety first at ELFS