TOOLS & FORMS

TOOLS

Making Your Shipping Easier!

ELFS has provided links to certain tools that are necessary for most shipping management. Below are the links to help our customers expedite their orders and hopefully make it easier for our clients to deliver their packages.

 

Weight Converter                                          Currency Converter

 

 

Length Converter                                          Area Converter

The 13 INCOTERMS

 

Origin Terms

 

EXW - Ex-Works, named place where shipment is available to the buyer, not loaded.

The seller will not contract for any transportation.

 

International Carriage NOT Paid by Seller

 

FCA - Free Carrier, unloaded at the seller's dock OR a named place where shipment is available to the international carrier or agent.

This term can be used for any mode of transport.

 

FAS - Free Alongside Ship, named ocean port of shipment.

Ocean shipments that are NOT containerized.

 

FOB - Free On Board vessel, named ocean port of shipment.

This term is used for ocean shipments only where it is important that the goods pass the ship's rail.

International Carriage Paid by the Seller

 

CFR - Cost and Freight, Named ocean port of destination.

This term is used for ocean shipments that are not containerized.

 

CIF - Cost, Insurance and Freight, named ocean port of destination.

This term is used for ocean shipments that are not containerized.

 

CPT - Carriage Paid To, named place or port of destination.

This term is used for air or ocean containerized and roll-on roll-off shipments

 

CIP - Carriage and Insurance Paid To, named place or port of destination.

This term is used for air or ocean containerized and roll-on roll-off shipments.

Arrival At Stated Destination.

 

DAT - Delivered at Terminal, named place of destination, by land, not unloaded.

This term is used for any mode of transportation but must be delivered by land.

 

DAP - Delivered at Place, named port of destination, not unloaded.

This term is used for ocean shipments only.

 

DDP - Delivered Duty Paid, named port of destination, unloaded, not cleared.

This term is used for ocean shipments only.

INCOTERMS

FORMS

Using our convenient, online forms, you can contact ELFS, LLC 24/7/365. Schedule a pickup for the next morning, or ask us to provide a quote for a shipment from Texas to Tibet.   Simply click on the form to download PDF.

 

 

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please feel free to click the image to the left to start a conversation with us. We can offer information, set up a time to chat or plan a delivery...all with one simple click.

 

Corporate Office (IAH)
4740 Consulate Plaza Dr.
Houston,TX 77032
Ph: 281.442.3323
Fax: 281.442.3135
Station MGR: Tim Carter
tcarter@elfsfreight.com
 
Atlanta, Georgia (ATL)
Ph: 404.301.4787
Station MGR: Steve Eskew
seskew@elfsfreight.com
 
Beaumont, Texas (BPT)
1993 US Hwy 69 N, Building 1
Beaumont, TX 77627
Ph: 409.842.0333
Fax: 409.842.0343
Station MGR Barbara Allen
ballen@elfsfreight.com
 
Dallas, Texas (DFW)
801 Hanover Dr. Ste 550
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817.416.8652
Fax: 817.416.0215
Station MGR: Dave Jackson
djackson@elfsfreight.com
 
McAllen, Texas (MFE)
9600 International Blvd, Suite C
Pharr, TX 78577
Ph: 956.283.8700
Fax: 956.283.8715
Station MGR: AJ Hauman
ahauman@elfsfreight.com
 
 
ELFS LOCATIONS
Midland/Odessa, Texas (MAF)
12700 W CR 91
Midland, TX 79707
Ph: 432.687.1039
Fax: 432.687.1071
Station MGR: Steven Clark
sclark@elfsfreight.com
 
San Antonio, Texas (SAT)
11711 Warfield St.
San Antonio, TX 78216
Ph: 210.829.8626
Fax: 210.829.8613
Station MGR: Brian Savage
bsavage@elfsfreight.com
 
San Antonio, Driveaway/Towaway TX (SAV)
Drive Away, Tow Away, Division
11711 Warfield St.
San Antonio, TX 78216
888.428.6359 - 24 hour dispatch
888.535.5564 - Fax
210.998.9995 - Mobile
Station MGR: Brian Savage
bsavage@elfsfreight.com
 
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (BTR)
14141 Airline Hwy., Bldg. 2 Ste. D
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 225.448.2449
Fax: 225.456.5371
Station MGR: Ashley Louque
alouque@elfsfreight.com
 
Houma, Louisiana (HUM)
2601 Petroleum Dr.
Houma, LA 70363
Ph: 985.876.3985
Fax: 985.873.9056
Station MGR: Rodney Wright
rwright@elfsfreight.com
 
 
Kilgore, TX (GGG)
3221 Fritz Swanson Rd.
Kilgore, TX 75662
Ph: 903.812.9255
Station MGR: David Nutt
dnutt@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LAF)
4747 Cameron St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: 337.235.9888
Fax: 337.235.9808
Station MGR: Bobby Dunn
bdunn@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LTF)
205 Park W Dr
Scott, LA 70583
Ph: 337.837.8662
BRK: 337.837.8725
Fax: 337.837.8726
Station MGR: Alan Deviller
adeviller@elfsfreight.com
 
Lake Charles, Louisiana (LCH)
1665 Swisco Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70665
Ph: 337.533.8882
Fax: 337.533.8886
Station MGR: Raymond Felice
rfelice@elfsfreight.com
 
Lone Star, TX (TEO)
300 FM 250
Hughes Springs, TX 75656
Ph: 903.824.4727
Station MGR: Alton Alexander
aalexander@elfsfreight.com
Shreveport, Louisiana (SHV)
1500 N. Market St. Ste. A-110
Shreveport, LA 71107
Ph: 318.828.1991
Station MGR: Mike Cooper
mcooper@elfsfreight.com
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OKC)
3101 S. Council Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ph: 405.439.3162
Operations MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, OK (TOK)
1227 North 105th E Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74116
Ph: 918.836.5721
Operations MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL)
21703 E. Admiral Plaza
Catoosa, OK 74015
Ph: 918.266.9863
Fax: 918.266.9934
Station MGR: Dean Bayouth
dbayouth@elfsfreight.com
 
Athens, Pennsylvania (ELM)
1040 Route 199
Athens PA 18810
Ph: 607.857.3297
Station MGR: Megan Carling
mcarling@elfsfreight.com
 
Casper, Wyoming (CPR)
Ph: 307.265.1011
Fax: 307.265.1161
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Denver, Colorado (DEN)
4970 Monaco St., Ste.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Ph: 303.296.5562
Fax: 303.296.5568
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Williston, North Dakota (ISN)
Ph: 701.572.0228
Fax: 701.572.0229
Station MGR: Sam Hansen
shansen@elfsfreight.com